Ten years of experience of adding beats to brands.


Make a start today

We have extensive experience in designed music

We started our company in 2006 with a burning interest in how the right music can help strengthen a brand and increase sales. All our employees, from the CEO to the music designers have a deep natural interested in music, and we also possess skills in music psychology, concept creation and business development. We have built our company on a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We are sure you will experience this when you meet us.

Sandra Leto

Music design
sandra@royalstreaming.com
+46 709 72 37 73

Philip Cauwenhed

Support/IT
[email protected]
+46 709 57 12 29

Isaac AbdulHamid

Music design
isaac@royalstreaming.com
+46 763 38 52 61

Emil Nyström

Music design
emil@royalstreaming.com
+46 736 63 00 70

Oscar Mathlin

Project manager/Music design
oscar@royalstreaming.com
+46 739 81 28 80

Jonas Malm

Music design
jonas@royalstreaming.com
+46 704 69 61 31

Jakob Wahlgren

Key account manager
jakob@royalstreaming.com
+46 761 99 99 45

Linus Dahlbom

Account manager
[email protected]
+46 760 06 07 03

Gustav J. Nordlindh

CEO / Founder
gustav@royalstreaming.com
+46 734 45 45 45

Emilia Maric

Operational manager
emilia@royalstreaming.com
+46 704 85 15 17

Dylan Holtlind

Support/IT
[email protected]
+46 735 81 61 61



We are proud to work with our clients!

We help many of Scandinavia's largest brands with designed music. We are very proud of that. Here are a few examples of brands who play our music everyday.