We have extensive experience in designed music

We started our company in 2006 with a burning interest in what the right music can help a brand achieve. All our employees, from the CEO and sales staff to producers and music designers, are naturally deeply interested in music, that´s what unites us. We also possess skills in music psychology, concept creation and business development and have built our business from the ground on the basis of extraordinary skills and a lot of passion. We belive you´ll see that when you meet us.

Sandra Leto

Music design
sandra@royalstreaming.com
+46 709 72 37 73

Philip Cauwenhed

Support/IT
[email protected]
+46 709 57 12 29

Emil Nyström

Music design
emil@royalstreaming.com
+46 736 63 00 70

Oscar Mathlin

Project manager/Music design
oscar@royalstreaming.com
+46 739 81 28 80

Jonas Malm

Music design
jonas@royalstreaming.com
+46 704 69 61 31

Jakob Wahlgren

Key account manager
jakob@royalstreaming.com
+46 761 99 99 45

Linus Dahlbom

Account manager
linus[email protected]
+46 760 06 07 03

Gustav J. Nordlindh

CEO / Founder
gustav@royalstreaming.com
+46 734 45 45 45

Dylan Holtlind

Support/IT
[email protected]
+46 735 81 61 61

Emilia Maric

Operational manager
emilia@royalstreaming.com
+46 704 85 15 17

Franciska Lovric

Music design
franciska@royalstreaming.com
+46 706 98 85 82

Viktor Olsson

Music design/Customer Success
[email protected]
+46 763 05 06 46

Jamie O´Rourke

Music design & Business Development Manager (Asia)
[email protected]
+66 (0) 87 895 2060

Nissorn Ratanawijarn

Head of Sales (Asia)
[email protected]
+66 (0) 99 212 1688

Alexander Digholm

Business Development Manager, Asia
[email protected]
+66 (0)90 991 6129

Thanapat “Poppy” Paerord

Music design, Asia
[email protected]
+66 (0)81 869 0499

Sebastian Svensson

Director, Asia
sebastian@royalstreaming.com
+66 (0)95 250 8290

Adam Reuterskiold Arnback

Director, Asia
+66 (0)95 250 8290



We are proud to work with our clients!

We help many of Scandinavia's largest brands with designed music. We are very proud of that. Here are a few examples of brands who play our music everyday.