We have extensive experience in designed music

We started our company in 2006 with a burning interest in what the right music can help a brand achieve with regard to strength and sales. All our employees, from the CEO and sales staff to producers and music designers, are naturally deeply interested in music, and we also possess skills in music psychology, concept creation and business development. We have built our business up from the ground on the basis of extraordinary skills and a good helping of passion. This will become immediately apparent when you meet us.

Sandra Leto

Music design
sandra@royalstreaming.com
+46 709 72 37 73

Philip Cauwenhed

Support/IT
[email protected]
+46 709 57 12 29

Emil Nyström

Music design
emil@royalstreaming.com
+46 736 63 00 70

Oscar Mathlin

Project manager/Music design
oscar@royalstreaming.com
+46 739 81 28 80

Jonas Malm

Music design
jonas@royalstreaming.com
+46 704 69 61 31

Jakob Wahlgren

Key account manager
jakob@royalstreaming.com
+46 761 99 99 45

Linus Dahlbom

Account manager
l[email protected]
+46 760 06 07 03

Gustav J. Nordlindh

CEO / Founder
gustav@royalstreaming.com
+46 734 45 45 45

Dylan Holtlind

Support/IT
[email protected]
+46 735 81 61 61

Emilia Maric

Operational manager
emilia@royalstreaming.com
+46 704 85 15 17

Franciska Lovric

Music design
franciska@royalstreaming.com
+46 706 98 85 82

Sebastian Svensson

Director, Asia
sebastian@royalstreaming.com
+66 (0)95 250 8290

Thanapat “Poppy” Paerord

Music design, Asia
[email protected]
+66 (0)81 869 0499

Matt Lim

Business Development Manager, Asia
[email protected]
+66 (0)95 250 8290

Alexander Digholm

Business Development Manager, Asia
[email protected]
+66 (0)90 991 6129

Adam Reuterskiold Arnback

Director, Asia
+66 (0)95 250 8290



We are proud to work with our clients!

We help many of Scandinavia's largest brands with designed music. We are very proud of that. Here are a few examples of brands who play our music everyday.